HES Character Crew Podcast

Kid created podcast focusing on character education in the Hesston, Kansas school district. This podcast was made possible by a teacher focused grant from Heartland Credit Union!

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Monday May 16, 2022

A new group of co-hosts review and wrap up the 2021-2022 school year! 

Sunday May 15, 2022

In this episode, a new group of 4th grade co-hosts recap our word of the month - Courage!

Friday Apr 29, 2022

In this episode, a new group of 4th grade co-hosts recap our word of the month - Creativity!

Sunday Apr 03, 2022

In this episode, a new group of 4th grade co-hosts recap our word of the month - Perseverance!

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

In this episode, a new group of 4th grade co-hosts recap our word of the month - Kindness!

Friday Jan 28, 2022

In this episode, a new group of 4th grade co-hosts recap our word of the month - Empathy!

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

In this episode, a new group of 4th grade co-hosts recap our word of the month - Cooperation!

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

In this episode, a new group of 4th grade co-hosts recap our word of the month - Gratitude! 

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

The second episode of our Character Crew podcast where we recap our word of the month: Honesty! 

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

The first HES Character Crew Podcast!  This episode is a recap of our character word of the month: responsibility!

Copyright 2021 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean